Dual degrees allow you to acquire an international profile. They involve spending half of your 5th year in a partner university. The research dissertation that is jointly managed by both institutions must be validated at both IPAG and in the partner university. Graduating with two Masters opens up extensive international career opportunities.

The 8 dual degrees on offer at IPAG Business School

5th year students complete their specialisation course by studying for a dual degree (Master of Science, MBA), which gives them an international profile. By studying at an English-speaking university and graduating with an internationally recognised diploma, they are sure to be recruited by leading groups.

Admission to dual degrees requires at least 550 points at the TOEFL.

Finance

With more than 500 London-based banks, the British capital is one of the best place to be trained in international finance, around the greatest professionals in the industry. This program prepares student to work in this field and contribute to strategic decision-making.

International Marketing

Napier University is one of the most innovative in Great Britain. It prepares to careers in Marketing and International Management, as well as in Tourism and Events.

Graduates of this Master of Science are specialists in Digital Marketing. They are able to evolve in a competitive and globalized environment. Their profile is much appreciated by companies.

International Management and Entrepreneurship

Students evolve in an international environment. They are trained in business unit development for big groups or smaller businesses in services or industry whishing to establish themselves on emerging markets.

This generalist program (Economy, Marketing, Management, Finance and Organization) prepares to a wide range of Management careers. It enables students to enter companies who wish to develop internationally.

Human Resource

Students are trained in Human Resource management and social relations. As managers, they are able to manage and motivate international teams and to contribute to the development of international companies.

International Management – 100% in English

This dual degree aims at giving students strategic management skills in major decision-making fields. It highlights the new features of contemporary business environment.

Engineering

​Offered by IPAG Business School and the Turin Politecnico, the “Management, Innovation and Technology” 5-year dual degree allows students to master complementary skills in Business and Operations Management. 

Admission in 1st or 2nd year. 

Learn more about dual degree admission

Les doubles diplômes permettent d’acquérir un profil international. Ils impliquent de passer la moitié de sa 5e année dans une université partenaire. Le mémoire de recherche codirigé par les deux établissements doit être validé à l’IPAG et dans l’université partenaire. Être titulaire de deux masters, c’est s’ouvrir en grand un bassin d’emplois international.

Les doubles diplômes proposés par l’IPAG Business School

En préparant un double diplôme (Master of science, MBA), les étudiants de 5e année achèvent leur cycle de spécialisation avec l’acquisition d’un profil international. Le séjour dans une université du monde anglo-saxon et la reconnaissance de leur diplôme à l’étranger leur garantissent une employabilité dans les plus grands groupes.

L’admission en double diplôme nécessite au moins 550 points au TOEFL.

Finance

Avec plus de 500 banques installées à Londres, la capitale britannique apparaît comme la destination phare pour se former à la finance internationale auprès des plus grands professionnels de l’industrie. Cette formation prépare les étudiants à travailler dans ce domaine, en contribuant à la prise de décisions stratégiques.

Marketing international

L’Université de Napier est à la pointe de l’innovation en Grande-Bretagne. Elle prépare aux métiers du marketing et du management international et à ceux du tourisme et de l’événementiel.

Les diplômés de ce master of science sont des spécialistes du marketing digital. Ils sont capables d’évoluer dans un environnement concurrentiel globalisé. Leur profil est très apprécié par les entreprises.

Management international et entrepreneuriat

Les étudiants évoluent dans un contexte international. Ils sont formés au développement de business units de grands groupes ou de PME-PMI qui veulent s’implanter sur les marchés émergents.

Ce programme généraliste (économie, marketing, gestion, finance et organisation) prépare aux divers métiers du management. Il permet d’intégrer des entreprises souhaitant se développer à l’international.

Ressources Humaines

Les étudiants sont formés à la gestion des ressources humaines et aux relations sociales. Ils deviennent des managers capables d’animer et de motiver des équipes internationales et d’accompagner le développement des multinationales.

International Management – 100% en anglais

Ce double diplôme prépare aux compétences en gestion stratégique dans les principaux domaines de prise de décision. Il met en évidence les nouveaux enjeux dans l’environnement moderne des affaires.

Ingénierie

Proposé par l’IPAG Business School et le Politecnico de Turin, le double diplôme « Management, Innovation et Technologie »  permet de maîtriser en 5 ans des compétences complémentaires en business et en management des opérations.

Les admissions se font en 1ère et en 2ème années.

En savoir plus sur l’admission en double diplôme