IPAG Business School is an independent non-profit association. Its unique governance model ensures that the various stakeholders in the life of the school are represented on the Board of Directors.

IPAG Business School: A non-profit association

IPAG is a non-profit association under the French 1901 Act. It is independent and does not remunerate shareholders. 100% of its financial resources come from tuition fees, the apprenticeship tax and partnerships with companies.

A unique governance model

IPAG’s Board of Directors is currently chaired by François Delachaux, an industry leader and Honorary President of Medef Île-de-France. Its governance model ensures that it is transparent. The presidents of four entities are represented on the Board:

Academic experts, parents, former graduates, Ipag students who have become decision-makers in the business world… are all stakeholders in the life of the school. They take part in decision-making for IPAG’s main educational and financial guidelines.

Association à but non lucratif, l’IPAG Business School est une structure indépendante. Son modèle de gouvernance unique garantit la représentation des différents acteurs de la vie de l’école au sein du conseil d’administration. 

L’IPAG Business School, une association à but non lucratif

L’IPAG est une association à but non lucratif loi de 1901. Indépendante, elle ne rémunère aucun actionnaire : ses ressources financières proviennent exclusivement des droits de scolarité, de la Taxe d'Apprentissage et de partenariats avec les entreprises.

Un modèle de gouvernance unique

Présidé actuellement par François Delachaux, industriel et président d’honneur du Medef Île-de-France, le conseil d’administration de l’IPAG  constitue un modèle de gouvernance  gage de transparence. Quatre représentations y sont organisées par l’intermédiaire de leur président :

Experts universitaires, parents d’élèves, anciens diplômés, ipagiens devenus décideurs dans le monde de l’entreprise… Tous sont des acteurs de la vie de l’école. Ils participent à la prise de décision concernant les grandes orientations pédagogiques et financières de l’IPAG Business School.