coordonnateursEach year at IPAG is supervised by a professor-coordinator who ensures that the course runs smoothly. He/she is the single focal point for a group of students, who thus benefit from individual coaching.

Coordinators’ task

 

Professor-coordinators and their assistants are responsible for a school year at IPAG.

Several times a year, they organise “regulation” meetings with the TD groups in their year to debrief students on any difficulties.

They prepare grade reports with their assistants, which are given to students.

Finally, they coordinate the members of the promotion board, who decide whether students move up to the next level.

1st year

PARIS NICE

IPAG, Business School, Ecole Superieure de Commerce et de GestionCéline Defoy

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.34

c.defoy@ipag.fr

JulieJulie Groell

Professor-coordinator

04.93.13.39.28

j.groell@ipage.fr

2nd year

PARIS NICE

Magali Barkatz

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.26

m.barkatz@ipag.fr

Anne-LiseAnne-Lise Fournier

Professor-coordinator

04.93.13.39.23

al.fournier@ipag.fr

3rd year

PARIS NICE

IPAG, Business School, Ecole Superieure de Commerce et de GestionEmilie Zerbib

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.36

e.zerbib@ipag.fr

Douglas MoreDouglas More

Professor-coordinator

04.93.13.39.12

d.more@ipag.fr

4th year

PARIS NICE

Alain Coudert (11)Alain Coudert

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.27

a.coudert@ipag.fr

IsabellePetit (4)Isabelle Petit 

Professor-coordinator

04.93.13.39.24

​i.petit@ipag.fr

5th year

General coordinator

PARIS NICE

DominiqueBonetDominique Bonet-Fernandez

General 5th year professor-coordinator

01.55.04.11.33

dominique.bonet-fernandez@ipag.fr

 

management and asset management

PARIS NICE

photo LevillainAlexandre Levillain

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.89.81

alexandre.levillain@ipag.fr

 

finance and control

PARIS NICE

BrunoLaurentMoschetoBruno-Laurent Moschetto

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.54

bl.moschetto@ipag.fr

 

 

entrepreneurship

PARIS NICE

BrigittePezon (1)Brigitte Pezon

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.35.89

b.pezon@ipag.fr

 

human resources

PARIS NICE
 

MarieJoséScottoMarie-José Scotto

Professor-coordinator

04.93.13.39.05

m.scotto@ipag.fr

marketing & communication

& negotiation

PARIS NICE

IsabelleAimeIsabelle Aimé

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.54

i.aime@ipag.fr

 

Dual Diplomas
PARIS NICE

NegarYoussefian (1)Negar Terrany

Professor-coordinator

01.53.63.36.50

n.youssefian@ipag.fr